Past Members of Board PDF Print E-mail

Dr. Nikleia Eteokleous

Board Member & Senior Scientist

PhD, in Educational Leadership, Assistant to the Head of Research and Development, P.A. College, CYPRUS.

2006 - 2007

Dr. Joulietta Kalli Laouri

Board Member

MD, PhD, Child-psychiatrist.

2001 - 2006

Dr. Christodoulos Laouris

Ex – officio Board Member

PhD in Education, Ex-District School Inspector.

1997 - 2006

Mrs Xenia Constantinou


M.A. in Political Science & International Relations, Advisor for EU Programs at the Univ. of Cyprus.

2000 - 2007

Bishop Chrysostomos

Ex – officio Board Member

Bishop of Paphos, Currently Archbishop of Cyprus

1992 - 1997

Dr. Chrysostomos Sofianos

Board Member

Past Minister of Education and Culture

1992 - 1999

Mr. Daniel Hadjittofis

Board Member

Executive Director, Fulbright

1994 - 2001

Mr. Pantelis Makris

Board Member

Past School Supervisor in Special Education

1999 - 2006

Mrs. Ketie Clerides

Ex-officio Board Member

Member of the Parliament

1996 - 2002

Prof. Dr. sc. med. Habil. Peter Schwartze

Past Advisory Board Member

Prof. emeritus and Director of Carl-Ludwig Institute of Physiology, Leipzig, Germany